The largest EVER 40 Days for Life campaign starts tomorrow ... in 367 cities in all 50 US states and 23 other countries around the world ...

... but you're invited to get a head start on this massive campaign and kick things off with us TONIGHT!

If you're anywhere near Washington, DC, we'd love to see you in person as we launch the UNITED campaign and bus tour. But if you can't ... here's the next best thing.

This evening at 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific) we'll be live streaming the video of the UNITED national kickoff rally from outside the US Supreme Court.

dc-rally-speakers

We're planning an exciting, jam-packed 60-minute program ... filled with inspiration, prayers ... and dynamic national speakers:


  • Jeanne Mancini, President, March for Life

  • Jor-El Godsey, President, Heartbeat International

  • Georgette Forney, Co-Founder, Silent No More Awareness

  • David Bereit, CEO, 40 Days for Life

  • Tina Whittington, Executive VP, Students for Life of America

  • Steve Karlen, Campaign Director, 40 Days for Life

  • Marjorie Dannenfelser, President, Susan B. Anthony List


Here's how you can watch the entire kickoff rally.


In a first for 40 Days for Life, we will live-stream the event on Facebook Live. It's simple to watch the broadcast -- just go directly to the 40 Days for Life Facebook page, starting at 9 PM Eastern (6 PM Pacific) ...


https://www.facebook.com/40daysforlife


... and watch the streaming video!

While you're there ... "like" our Facebook page and share it with all of your Facebook contacts. We'll be posting fresh updates throughout the campaign, from its start tomorrow on September 28 to its conclusion 40 days later on November 6.

This is going to be the largest pro-life mobilization in history!

Shawn Carney, President/CEO

In addition to co-founding 40 Days for40 Life, Shawn is one of the most sought-after pro-life speakers, addressing audiences coast-to-coast and internationally. He has executive produced award-winning pro-life documentaries. Shawn co-authored the #1 top-rated Christian book: 40 Days for Life: Discover What God Has Done ... Imagine What He Can Do and also wrote The Beginning of the End of Abortion.