Want a first-hand look at a closed abortion facility?

You can see one tomorrow night ... as we present our FORTITUDE online event at 9 pm Eastern / 8 pm Central / 7 pm Mountain / 6 pm Pacific.

Since the first coordinated 40 Days for Life campaign launched ten years ago ... 90 abortion centers where peaceful 40 Days for Life vigils were conducted outside have closed their doors forever!

Interested in hearing more? Register now for FORTITUDE ? spaces are limited!



One of the 90 shuttered abortion facilities is the former Planned Parenthood business in Bryan, Texas ? a building that now houses the international headquarters of 40 Days for Life!

We'll tell you about the many blessings of your efforts through 40 Days for Life over these past ten years ... and explain how the abortion industry is on the run in many locations.



On tomorrow night's FORTITUDE online event, we will use the setting of a former abortion business as proof this can happen in your town, too!

So register today for this free event!



On this live event you will hear from 40 Days for Life leaders ... be inspired ... and learn:


  • The amazing results of the largest 40 Days for Life campaign ever!

  • An update on defunding Planned Parenthood ... and what YOU can do to strip away millions from the abortion industry.

  • The crucial next steps to improve 40 Days for Life and save more lives where you live.


Spaces on the November 14 event are limited, so please register now:

Shawn Carney, President/CEO

In addition to co-founding 40 Days for40 Life, Shawn is one of the most sought-after pro-life speakers, addressing audiences coast-to-coast and internationally. He has executive produced award-winning pro-life documentaries. Shawn co-authored the #1 top-rated Christian book: 40 Days for Life: Discover What God Has Done ... Imagine What He Can Do and also wrote The Beginning of the End of Abortion.